Soon! Mediatec – Lead in Head (EP)

The project was found in 2010 by Vladimir Belyakov when he got his first virus synth and Korg Electribe. He turned his sound of previous project from psychedelic trance to techno and progressive trance style. He wanted to find something unifying progressive and psychedelic trance sound and techno sound. After some time Sergey Bondarenko (Taff) jointed to project and enriched tracks with synths leads and modern fx. Both guys decided to keep this style of sound, which becomes very unique. It contains psyprog themes and techno shade. Vladimir continued to explore this way of sound. This year he added some deep stories inside to become more tube tripping tracks. And what about unusual name – this word ‘Mediatec’ was created after inspiration of mediatecture industry, that united ancient science of architecture and new technologies with cg content and transformed habitual forms into new futuristic vision. Have a nice trip

Psychedelic Depths compiled by Cybered

Psychedelic Depths



Manifold Studio is proud to present the amazing compilation Psychedelic Depths featuring music of talented producers such as Himmelkompass, Cybered, Opsy, Cold Project, Manifold, Faxi Nadu, Algae Bloom, Spatial Feature, Quite-K, Sulima, and Mediatek. With this release we present a brand new style which we call “psydeeptrance”, deep progressive psychedelic sounds previously called dark progressive. We want to highlight another type of psychedelic trance experience, one which might differ from what you are used to hearing. It will make you submerge into the psychedelic trip with no chance to remain on the surface. Enjoy the music and dive deep into the psychedelic depths! Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Mastering Studio with artwork by Manitou.

01 – Cybered & Opsy – Chidlren Of Paradise (138 BPM)
02 – Sulima – Cybertech (141 BPM)
03 – Manifold – Time For The Heist (142 BPM)
04 – Cybered & Sulima – Sweaty Brains (140 BPM)
05 – Himmelkompass – Fabula (135 BPM)
06 – Cold Project – All Of The Stuff (137 BPM)
07 – Faxi Nadu & Algae Bloom – Deep Rescue (130 BPM)
08 – Mediatek – Joolsoon (130 BPM)
09 – Spatial Feature – Jankia (132 BPM)
10 – Quite-K – Echoes (132 BPM)\